The Senate team

The support team for the Senate comprises:


Professor Chris Welsh,
Senate Chair

Dr Jeff Perring,
Senate Vice Chair

Ian Golton

Ian Golton, CN and Senate Associate Director


Joanne Poole,
the Senate Manager

Steph Beal,
the Senate Administrator



Please contact for a general enquiry. Our Contact page also details how to get in touch. The Council Members page details the membership of our Council.